MMLC Faculty and Staff

We are here to help you!


Room reservations contact: rooms@mmlc.northwestern.edu
Equipment reservations request: circ@mmlc.northwetsern.edu

Katrin Völkner

Director

k-voelkner@northwestern.edu
847-491-7761
Kresge 1-347

    

Matthew Taylor

IT Director

Office Hours: Friday 3pm
mtaylor@northwestern.edu
847-467-2716
Kresge 1-347

Sarah Klusak

Services Coordinator

sklusak@northwestern.edu
847-491-3101
Kresge 1-347

    

Cecile Sison

AV Systems Engineer

Office Hours: Monday 3-4pm, Thursday 2-3pm
c-sison2@northwestern.edu
847-491-7763
Kresge 1-335

Mark Schaefer

Media Architect

Office Hours: Tuesday/Thursday 10-11AM
m-schaefer@northwestern.edu
847-467-5654
Kresge 1-347

    

Sergei Kalugin

Developer

sergei.kalugin@northwestern.edu
847-467-5655
Kresge 1-347